Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. Contact us

Contact us

For general information, please contact us at sales.container@daikin.co.jp

Sales Central & South America

Robert Ferreyra
Tel: + 598 94 314 476
Email: robert@reefer-sales.com

Sales North America

Tomohiro Tada
Tel: +1 212 818 8171
Email: tomohiro.tada@itochu-metals.com

After Sales and Service

Alvaro Quintana
Tel: +598 2 900 9927
Email: alvaro.quintana@daikinreefer.net

Arnel Nunez
Tel: +598 2 900 9927
Email: arnel.nunez@daikinreefer.net

Carlos Sanabria
Tel: +1 949 732 5027
Email: carlos.sanabria@daikinreefer.com

Ivan Romero
Tel: +52 1 55 2174-3848
Email: ivan.romero@daikinreefer.com

Go To Page Top