Skip to main content

close

  1. Home
  2. Contact us

Contact us

For general information, please contact us at sales.container@daikin.co.jp

Sales Central & South America

Robert Ferreyra Tel: + 598 94 314 476 Email: robert.ferreyra@daikinreefer.com

Sales North America

Tomohiro Tada Tel: +1 212 818 8171 Email: tomohiro.tada@itochu-metals.com

After Sales and Service

Alvaro Quintana Tel: +598 2 900 9927 Email: alvaro.quintana@daikinreefer.com

Arnel Nunez Tel: +598 2 900 9927 Email: arnel.nunez@daikinreefer.com

Carlos Sanabria Tel: +1 949 732 5027 Email: carlos.sanabria@daikinreefer.com

Ivan Romero Tel: +52 1 55 2174-3848 Email: ivan.romero@daikinreefer.com

Go To Page Top